Brown Bros. Auto Clearance Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/vehicles https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com//dist/img/favicon.png Brown Bros. Auto Clearance Centre Vehicles Feed https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-escape/3311035/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-escape/3311035/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:53:54 -0400 2014 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/3311025/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/3311025/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:47:17 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Beetle https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-beetle/3311007/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-beetle/3311007/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:33:44 -0400 2011 Ford Ranger https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-ranger/3307708/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-ranger/3307708/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:20:46 -0400 2015 Ford Explorer https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/3298215/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/3298215/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:20:01 -0400 2014 Ford Mustang https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/3294860/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/3294860/ Mon, 15 Apr 2019 11:39:24 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3291008/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3291008/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:18:37 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3290943/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3290943/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:56:22 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3284540/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3284540/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 11:00:38 -0400 2008 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/3284530/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/3284530/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 10:49:56 -0400 2009 Dodge Ram 2500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-dodge-ram-2500/3284521/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-dodge-ram-2500/3284521/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 10:29:17 -0400 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-toyota-fj-cruiser/3283310/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-toyota-fj-cruiser/3283310/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 08:28:14 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-tiguan/3279938/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-tiguan/3279938/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 13:59:37 -0400 2014 BMW X6 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-bmw-x6/3277691/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-bmw-x6/3277691/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 14:48:48 -0400 2009 Toyota Corolla https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-toyota-corolla/3277274/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-toyota-corolla/3277274/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 12:55:58 -0400 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-c-class/3277135/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-c-class/3277135/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 12:32:56 -0400 2008 Cadillac SRX https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-cadillac-srx/3275679/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-cadillac-srx/3275679/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 21:15:39 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3275198/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3275198/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 12:40:09 -0400 2014 Toyota Tundra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-toyota-tundra/3275042/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-toyota-tundra/3275042/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 11:00:35 -0400 2008 Suzuki XL-7 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-suzuki-xl-7/3275039/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-suzuki-xl-7/3275039/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 10:51:22 -0400 2015 RAM 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ram-1500/3275036/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ram-1500/3275036/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 10:40:50 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Colorado https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-colorado/3273110/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-colorado/3273110/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 13:24:07 -0400 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-1500/3273092/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-1500/3273092/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 12:49:12 -0400 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-trailblazer/3268016/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-trailblazer/3268016/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 12:43:15 -0400 2007 Nissan Xterra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-nissan-xterra/3260766/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-nissan-xterra/3260766/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 12:06:19 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3260731/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3260731/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 11:45:38 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Suburban https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-suburban/3256236/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-suburban/3256236/ Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:27:30 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3256225/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3256225/ Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:23:40 -0400 2003 Subaru Forester https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2003-subaru-forester/3256224/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2003-subaru-forester/3256224/ Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:21:28 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3254301/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3254301/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:09:22 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3252761/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3252761/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:15:04 -0400 2009 Volkswagen Passat https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-volkswagen-passat/3252759/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-volkswagen-passat/3252759/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:13:39 -0400 2016 Honda Civic https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/3252756/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/3252756/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:12:26 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3248846/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3248846/ Mon, 18 Mar 2019 15:48:58 -0400 2012 Subaru Outback https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-subaru-outback/3248429/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-subaru-outback/3248429/ Sun, 17 Mar 2019 17:41:48 -0400 2012 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/3243905/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/3243905/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 15:08:16 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/3243604/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/3243604/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:17:13 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3240064/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3240064/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 13:58:55 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3236145/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3236145/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 15:27:08 -0500 2015 Toyota Prius https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-toyota-prius/3234358/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-toyota-prius/3234358/ Thu, 07 Mar 2019 11:57:24 -0500 2014 Ford Fusion https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/3232995/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/3232995/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 12:56:24 -0500 2009 Mercedes-Benz ML-Class https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-ml-class/3225319/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-ml-class/3225319/ Thu, 28 Feb 2019 15:10:53 -0500 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/3220993/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/3220993/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:21:04 -0500 2012 RAM 2500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ram-2500/3213482/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ram-2500/3213482/ Mon, 18 Feb 2019 02:14:38 -0500 2010 Ford Edge https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3202605/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3202605/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 15:12:56 -0500 2008 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/3199301/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/3199301/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 13:17:24 -0500 2007 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-focus/3198390/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-focus/3198390/ Mon, 04 Feb 2019 13:09:51 -0500 2011 Ford Edge https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-edge/3184300/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-edge/3184300/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:27:10 -0500 2005 Dodge Magnum https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-dodge-magnum/3182306/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-dodge-magnum/3182306/ Mon, 21 Jan 2019 17:18:23 -0500 2017 Toyota Corolla https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3179542/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3179542/ Fri, 18 Jan 2019 13:50:38 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3175853/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3175853/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 11:35:51 -0500 2013 RAM 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ram-1500/3165717/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ram-1500/3165717/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 12:39:37 -0500 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-cadillac-escalade-esv/3164437/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-cadillac-escalade-esv/3164437/ Mon, 07 Jan 2019 12:03:03 -0500 2013 Chrysler Town & Country https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-town-country/3160504/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-town-country/3160504/ Thu, 03 Jan 2019 15:06:33 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3156257/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3156257/ Fri, 28 Dec 2018 11:48:23 -0500 2007 Chrysler 300 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-chrysler-300/3155751/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-chrysler-300/3155751/ Fri, 28 Dec 2018 01:19:55 -0500 2008 BMW X3 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/3140124/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/3140124/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 13:15:46 -0500 2004 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2004-ford-focus/3130257/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2004-ford-focus/3130257/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 12:02:44 -0500 2010 Ford Edge https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3130230/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3130230/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 11:55:15 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3121409/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3121409/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 08:21:23 -0500 2011 Ford Fusion https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/3114917/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/3114917/ Sat, 24 Nov 2018 03:31:12 -0500 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/3109147/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/3109147/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:27:37 -0500 2013 Nissan Frontier https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-frontier/3108435/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-frontier/3108435/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 14:53:03 -0500 2010 International CF600 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-international-cf600/3108071/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-international-cf600/3108071/ Sun, 18 Nov 2018 16:31:31 -0500 2012 RAM 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ram-1500/3090491/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ram-1500/3090491/ Tue, 06 Nov 2018 12:36:47 -0500 2012 Cadillac SRX https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-cadillac-srx/3090490/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-cadillac-srx/3090490/ Tue, 06 Nov 2018 12:35:28 -0500 2015 Nissan Altima https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3088856/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3088856/ Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:44:30 -0500 2005 Mazda RX-8 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-mazda-rx-8/3048926/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-mazda-rx-8/3048926/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 13:46:26 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz C250 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c250/3042424/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c250/3042424/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 21:52:09 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3020324/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3020324/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 11:32:18 -0400 2010 BMW X5 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-bmw-x5/3018934/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-bmw-x5/3018934/ Mon, 24 Sep 2018 15:57:30 -0400 2007 Mazda CX-7 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-mazda-cx-7/3008510/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-mazda-cx-7/3008510/ Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:06:32 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/2976637/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/2976637/ Wed, 29 Aug 2018 13:44:19 -0400 2009 Ford LCF https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ford-lcf/2678378/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ford-lcf/2678378/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:14:45 -0500