Brown Bros. Auto Clearance Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/vehicles https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com//dist/img/favicon.png Brown Bros. Auto Clearance Centre Vehicles Feed https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 RAM 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3211542/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3211542/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 15:41:22 -0500 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3209184/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3209184/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 01:54:57 -0500 2014 Dodge Journey https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3209102/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3209102/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 01:13:03 -0500 2016 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/3207783/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/3207783/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 13:30:56 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Beetle https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-beetle/3207744/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-beetle/3207744/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 13:10:26 -0500 2006 BMW 3 Series https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3205423/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3205423/ Sat, 09 Feb 2019 15:36:32 -0500 2010 Ford Edge https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3202605/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3202605/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 15:12:56 -0500 2004 Dodge Dakota https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2004-dodge-dakota/3202600/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2004-dodge-dakota/3202600/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 15:11:31 -0500 2004 Subaru Forester https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2004-subaru-forester/3202598/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2004-subaru-forester/3202598/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 15:10:19 -0500 2008 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/3199301/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/3199301/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 13:17:24 -0500 2014 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3199123/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3199123/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 11:07:25 -0500 2007 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-focus/3198390/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-focus/3198390/ Mon, 04 Feb 2019 13:09:51 -0500 2006 BMW 3 Series https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3197680/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3197680/ Sun, 03 Feb 2019 16:02:57 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Passat CC https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat-cc/3192478/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat-cc/3192478/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 11:16:50 -0500 2002 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2002-ford-escape/3184607/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2002-ford-escape/3184607/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 13:46:08 -0500 2011 Ford Edge https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-edge/3184300/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-edge/3184300/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:27:10 -0500 2006 Jeep Commander https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-jeep-commander/3184073/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-jeep-commander/3184073/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 08:18:51 -0500 2005 Dodge Magnum https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-dodge-magnum/3182306/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-dodge-magnum/3182306/ Mon, 21 Jan 2019 17:18:23 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3182238/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3182238/ Mon, 21 Jan 2019 11:09:24 -0500 2017 Toyota Corolla https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3179542/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3179542/ Fri, 18 Jan 2019 13:50:38 -0500 2013 Ford Edge https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3176129/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3176129/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:51:46 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3175853/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3175853/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 11:35:51 -0500 2002 Nissan Altima https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2002-nissan-altima/3170697/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2002-nissan-altima/3170697/ Fri, 11 Jan 2019 12:23:15 -0500 2013 RAM 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ram-1500/3165717/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ram-1500/3165717/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 12:39:37 -0500 2006 Jeep Liberty https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-jeep-liberty/3164442/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-jeep-liberty/3164442/ Mon, 07 Jan 2019 12:19:21 -0500 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-cadillac-escalade-esv/3164437/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-cadillac-escalade-esv/3164437/ Mon, 07 Jan 2019 12:03:03 -0500 2013 Chrysler Town & Country https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-town-country/3160504/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-town-country/3160504/ Thu, 03 Jan 2019 15:06:33 -0500 2008 Nissan Pathfinder https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-nissan-pathfinder/3160502/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-nissan-pathfinder/3160502/ Thu, 03 Jan 2019 15:03:22 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3156257/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3156257/ Fri, 28 Dec 2018 11:48:23 -0500 2007 Chrysler 300 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-chrysler-300/3155751/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-chrysler-300/3155751/ Fri, 28 Dec 2018 01:19:55 -0500 2015 Dodge Dart https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-dodge-dart/3149309/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-dodge-dart/3149309/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 15:15:46 -0500 2016 Nissan Sentra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3147718/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3147718/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:19:44 -0500 2008 Honda Civic https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-honda-civic/3140151/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-honda-civic/3140151/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 13:32:13 -0500 2007 BMW 5 Series https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-bmw-5-series/3140126/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-bmw-5-series/3140126/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 13:20:33 -0500 2008 BMW X3 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/3140124/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/3140124/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 13:15:46 -0500 2006 Ford Explorer https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-ford-explorer/3130262/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-ford-explorer/3130262/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 12:11:52 -0500 2004 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2004-ford-focus/3130257/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2004-ford-focus/3130257/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 12:02:44 -0500 2010 Ford Edge https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3130230/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3130230/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 11:55:15 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3127496/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3127496/ Mon, 03 Dec 2018 11:57:33 -0500 2007 Kia Sportage https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-kia-sportage/3127492/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-kia-sportage/3127492/ Mon, 03 Dec 2018 11:41:40 -0500 2011 BMW X5 M https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-bmw-x5-m/3127485/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-bmw-x5-m/3127485/ Mon, 03 Dec 2018 11:21:23 -0500 2004 Subaru Impreza https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2004-subaru-impreza/3121869/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2004-subaru-impreza/3121869/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 13:13:41 -0500 2016 GMC Sierra 3500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-3500/3121856/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-3500/3121856/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 13:04:55 -0500 2017 Toyota Yaris https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-yaris/3121417/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-yaris/3121417/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 08:24:29 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3121409/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3121409/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 08:21:23 -0500 2015 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3121405/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3121405/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 08:19:58 -0500 2014 Honda Accord https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-honda-accord/3121400/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-honda-accord/3121400/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 08:18:13 -0500 2011 Ford Fusion https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/3114917/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/3114917/ Sat, 24 Nov 2018 03:31:12 -0500 2010 GMC Canyon https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-gmc-canyon/3112626/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-gmc-canyon/3112626/ Thu, 22 Nov 2018 12:57:08 -0500 2016 Ford Fusion https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3112607/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3112607/ Thu, 22 Nov 2018 12:48:59 -0500 2012 RAM 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ram-1500/3109453/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ram-1500/3109453/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:42:35 -0500 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/3109147/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/3109147/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:27:37 -0500 2013 Nissan Frontier https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-frontier/3108435/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-frontier/3108435/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 14:53:03 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3108431/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3108431/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 14:49:32 -0500 2010 International CF600 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-international-cf600/3108071/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-international-cf600/3108071/ Sun, 18 Nov 2018 16:31:31 -0500 2015 Kia Optima https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-kia-optima/3090513/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-kia-optima/3090513/ Tue, 06 Nov 2018 13:04:23 -0500 2012 RAM 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ram-1500/3090491/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ram-1500/3090491/ Tue, 06 Nov 2018 12:36:47 -0500 2012 Cadillac SRX https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-cadillac-srx/3090490/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-cadillac-srx/3090490/ Tue, 06 Nov 2018 12:35:28 -0500 2015 Nissan Altima https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3088856/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3088856/ Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:44:30 -0500 2007 Pontiac Montana https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-pontiac-montana/3081755/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-pontiac-montana/3081755/ Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:00:52 -0400 2005 Mazda RX-8 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-mazda-rx-8/3048926/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-mazda-rx-8/3048926/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 13:46:26 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz C250 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c250/3042424/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c250/3042424/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 21:52:09 -0400 2008 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3041855/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3041855/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 11:34:45 -0400 2007 Toyota Yaris https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-toyota-yaris/3040781/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-toyota-yaris/3040781/ Tue, 09 Oct 2018 12:46:32 -0400 2006 Toyota Sienna https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-toyota-sienna/3040766/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-toyota-sienna/3040766/ Tue, 09 Oct 2018 12:28:12 -0400 2005 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-escape/3040745/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-escape/3040745/ Tue, 09 Oct 2018 11:54:45 -0400 2004 Kia Rio https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2004-kia-rio/3040724/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2004-kia-rio/3040724/ Tue, 09 Oct 2018 11:40:04 -0400 2008 Volkswagen Jetta https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-jetta/3036989/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-jetta/3036989/ Fri, 05 Oct 2018 08:21:56 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3033321/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3033321/ Wed, 03 Oct 2018 14:52:36 -0400 2011 Kia Sorento https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/3022334/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/3022334/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 11:11:55 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3020324/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3020324/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 11:32:18 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3020298/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3020298/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 11:22:06 -0400 2010 BMW X5 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-bmw-x5/3018934/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-bmw-x5/3018934/ Mon, 24 Sep 2018 15:57:30 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Traverse https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-traverse/3018904/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-traverse/3018904/ Mon, 24 Sep 2018 14:54:07 -0400 2003 Mercedes-Benz E320 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2003-mercedes-benz-e320/3018893/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2003-mercedes-benz-e320/3018893/ Mon, 24 Sep 2018 14:39:28 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-s-class/3012998/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-s-class/3012998/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:27:04 -0400 2013 Nissan Armada https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-armada/3012938/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-armada/3012938/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 11:57:27 -0400 2007 Mazda CX-7 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-mazda-cx-7/3008510/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-mazda-cx-7/3008510/ Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:06:32 -0400 2011 Chrysler 200 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chrysler-200/2976871/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chrysler-200/2976871/ Wed, 29 Aug 2018 15:22:03 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/2976637/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/2976637/ Wed, 29 Aug 2018 13:44:19 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Orlando https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-orlando/2972840/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-orlando/2972840/ Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:51:01 -0400 2010 Ford Mustang https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-mustang/2923019/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-mustang/2923019/ Mon, 30 Jul 2018 12:30:45 -0400 2013 Nissan Murano https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-murano/2902421/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-murano/2902421/ Tue, 17 Jul 2018 11:22:08 -0400 2016 Nissan Micra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-nissan-micra/2870770/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-nissan-micra/2870770/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 16:26:01 -0400 2009 Ford LCF https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ford-lcf/2678378/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ford-lcf/2678378/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:14:45 -0500