Brown Bros. Auto Clearance Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/vehicles https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com//dist/img/favicon.png Brown Bros. Auto Clearance Centre Vehicles Feed https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Mitsubishi i-MiEV https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-i-miev/3993090/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-i-miev/3993090/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 13:17:14 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3978438/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3978438/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 12:33:04 -0400 2005 Ford Freestar https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-freestar/3972654/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-freestar/3972654/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 12:54:34 -0400 2015 BMW X5 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-bmw-x5/3969204/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-bmw-x5/3969204/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 11:49:31 -0400 2010 Ford Ranger https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-ranger/3969189/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-ranger/3969189/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 11:13:04 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3958623/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3958623/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 10:20:33 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3957642/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3957642/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 07:57:47 -0400 2012 Nissan Maxima https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/3957552/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/3957552/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 07:54:36 -0400 2004 Toyota Tundra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2004-toyota-tundra/3957483/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2004-toyota-tundra/3957483/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 07:51:18 -0400 2012 Kia Sportage https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-kia-sportage/3950835/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-kia-sportage/3950835/ Thu, 03 Oct 2019 07:56:18 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3944007/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3944007/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 08:18:40 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3939576/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3939576/ Tue, 01 Oct 2019 14:03:16 -0400 2007 Ford Ranger https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/3935829/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/3935829/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 13:17:20 -0400 2014 Mazda CX-5 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/3923885/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/3923885/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 12:49:31 -0400 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-dodge-ram-1500/3923873/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-dodge-ram-1500/3923873/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 12:45:42 -0400 2014 Ford F-350 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-350/3923510/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-350/3923510/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 10:44:25 -0400 2009 Dodge Sprinter https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-dodge-sprinter/3903602/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-dodge-sprinter/3903602/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 11:32:35 -0400 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/3902990/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/3902990/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:32:21 -0400 2007 GMC Yukon https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-gmc-yukon/3902966/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-gmc-yukon/3902966/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:22:13 -0400 2013 Mitsubishi RVR https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-rvr/3902921/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-rvr/3902921/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:13:37 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3900941/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3900941/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 14:29:01 -0400 2010 Honda CR-V https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/3899747/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/3899747/ Sun, 22 Sep 2019 18:05:13 -0400 1996 Mercury Sable https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1996-mercury-sable/3882710/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1996-mercury-sable/3882710/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 13:34:58 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Colorado https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-colorado/3882656/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-colorado/3882656/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 12:50:59 -0400 2010 GMC Sierra 2500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-2500/3882566/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-2500/3882566/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 12:33:38 -0400 2007 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3882521/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3882521/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 12:13:22 -0400 2005 Ford Mustang https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-mustang/3882449/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-mustang/3882449/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 11:44:22 -0400 2007 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-focus/3881315/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-focus/3881315/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 08:27:25 -0400 1999 Toyota Tacoma https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1999-toyota-tacoma/3876059/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1999-toyota-tacoma/3876059/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 11:03:36 -0400 2016 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-escape/3867649/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-escape/3867649/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 14:26:36 -0400 2013 Lincoln MKX https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-lincoln-mkx/3867499/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-lincoln-mkx/3867499/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 12:38:45 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3848297/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3848297/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 08:24:37 -0400 2016 Ford Edge https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-edge/3848294/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-edge/3848294/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 08:23:19 -0400 2010 Volvo XC70 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-volvo-xc70/3840962/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-volvo-xc70/3840962/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 21:40:26 -0400 2008 Ford Ranger https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-ford-ranger/3836840/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-ford-ranger/3836840/ Mon, 09 Sep 2019 18:17:48 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-3500/3829748/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-3500/3829748/ Sat, 07 Sep 2019 19:00:28 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Equinox https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/3816803/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/3816803/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 13:09:09 -0400 2007 GMC Yukon https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-gmc-yukon/3816764/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-gmc-yukon/3816764/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 12:46:54 -0400 2009 Dodge Ram 2500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-dodge-ram-2500/3816659/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-dodge-ram-2500/3816659/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 12:23:18 -0400 2011 RAM 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ram-1500/3816587/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ram-1500/3816587/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 12:14:16 -0400 2013 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/3809264/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/3809264/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:23:09 -0400 2012 Honda CR-V https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/3775565/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/3775565/ Wed, 28 Aug 2019 18:03:50 -0400 2010 Nissan Sentra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/3764156/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/3764156/ Mon, 26 Aug 2019 13:43:53 -0400 2014 Lexus IS 250 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-lexus-is-250/3762380/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-lexus-is-250/3762380/ Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:01:15 -0400 2013 Honda CR-V https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3752240/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3752240/ Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:50:46 -0400 2005 Audi A4 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-audi-a4/3747530/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-audi-a4/3747530/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 22:05:34 -0400 2012 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/3746372/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/3746372/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 13:10:23 -0400 2009 Ford Edge https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ford-edge/3746360/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ford-edge/3746360/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 13:07:24 -0400 2007 Ford Econoline https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-econoline/3746339/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-econoline/3746339/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 13:01:14 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3733574/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3733574/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 11:14:42 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Impala https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-impala/3729257/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-impala/3729257/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 13:19:18 -0400 2016 Acura MDX https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-acura-mdx/3718217/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-acura-mdx/3718217/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:14:36 -0400 2012 Nissan Titan https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-nissan-titan/3700109/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-nissan-titan/3700109/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:33:54 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Golf https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-golf/3699488/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-golf/3699488/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 08:17:43 -0400 2010 Ford Mustang https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-mustang/3696380/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-mustang/3696380/ Sun, 11 Aug 2019 17:31:10 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3674192/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3674192/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 14:51:29 -0400 2012 Ford Transit Connect https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/3674183/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/3674183/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 14:50:22 -0400 2017 Toyota Sienna https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-sienna/3624752/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-sienna/3624752/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 13:54:49 -0400 2016 Toyota Prius c https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-toyota-prius-c/3581735/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-toyota-prius-c/3581735/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 12:56:42 -0400 2012 Lexus IS 250 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-lexus-is-250/3581507/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-lexus-is-250/3581507/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 11:08:47 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3571277/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3571277/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 13:49:11 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3565409/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3565409/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 13:09:40 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3562361/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3562361/ Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:33:05 -0400 2005 Ford Freestyle https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-freestyle/3562301/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-freestyle/3562301/ Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:06:41 -0400 2017 Toyota Camry https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/3547058/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/3547058/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 11:42:45 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Trax https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-trax/3541292/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-trax/3541292/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 13:32:28 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Trax https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-trax/3540119/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-trax/3540119/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 08:14:23 -0400 2011 Chrysler 200 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chrysler-200/3529022/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chrysler-200/3529022/ Sat, 06 Jul 2019 15:18:10 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/3510485/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/3510485/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 14:03:02 -0400 2009 Cadillac SRX https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-cadillac-srx/3506180/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-cadillac-srx/3506180/ Tue, 02 Jul 2019 14:20:33 -0400 2014 BMW 4 Series https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/3488297/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/3488297/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 17:17:16 -0400 2017 RAM 3500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ram-3500/3433589/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ram-3500/3433589/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 17:13:07 -0400 2000 Dodge Ram Van https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2000-dodge-ram-van/3407975/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2000-dodge-ram-van/3407975/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:06:14 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3393425/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3393425/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 12:17:15 -0400 2017 Hyundai Sonata https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/3380252/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/3380252/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 12:41:39 -0400 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-1500/3366004/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-1500/3366004/ Wed, 29 May 2019 12:34:58 -0400 2012 Chrysler 200 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3352512/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3352512/ Tue, 21 May 2019 08:22:57 -0400 2014 Toyota Tundra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-toyota-tundra/3275042/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-toyota-tundra/3275042/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 11:00:35 -0400