Brown Bros. Auto Clearance Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/vehicles https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com//dist/img/favicon.png Brown Bros. Auto Clearance Centre Vehicles Feed https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/4326387/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/4326387/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 08:12:01 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/4315557/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/4315557/ Wed, 11 Dec 2019 13:13:18 -0500 2016 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/4315392/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/4315392/ Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:57:49 -0500 2006 Chrysler 300 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-300/4309658/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-300/4309658/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 12:53:45 -0500 1993 Ford Club Wagon https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1993-ford-club-wagon/4309197/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1993-ford-club-wagon/4309197/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 11:09:49 -0500 1990 GMC G3500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1990-gmc-g3500/4309191/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1990-gmc-g3500/4309191/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 10:59:40 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Silverado https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado/4306961/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado/4306961/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 19:24:25 -0500 2017 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/4306353/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/4306353/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 12:15:12 -0500 2017 Ford Flex https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-flex/4255404/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-flex/4255404/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 13:01:16 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Traverse https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/4255374/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/4255374/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:57:55 -0500 2011 Buick Enclave https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-buick-enclave/4255329/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-buick-enclave/4255329/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:54:30 -0500 2010 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-focus/4255269/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-focus/4255269/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:50:42 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Traverse https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/4255245/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/4255245/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:47:31 -0500 2007 Nissan Murano https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-nissan-murano/4255203/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-nissan-murano/4255203/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:42:46 -0500 2006 Chrysler Sebring https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-sebring/4255173/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-sebring/4255173/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:39:37 -0500 2017 Honda Civic https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/4216830/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/4216830/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 13:00:08 -0500 2011 Cadillac SRX https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-cadillac-srx/4216776/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-cadillac-srx/4216776/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:56:40 -0500 2013 Ford Edge https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/4216191/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/4216191/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:15:39 -0500 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/4205331/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/4205331/ Sun, 24 Nov 2019 18:17:16 -0500 1995 Nissan Pathfinder https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1995-nissan-pathfinder/4191453/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1995-nissan-pathfinder/4191453/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 07:56:05 -0500 2007 Chevrolet Uplander https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-uplander/4186134/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-uplander/4186134/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 13:41:54 -0500 2011 Ford Flex https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-flex/4180107/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-flex/4180107/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 13:36:27 -0500 2008 Nissan Rogue https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/4164339/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/4164339/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 14:13:23 -0500 2002 Dodge Dakota https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2002-dodge-dakota/4164054/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2002-dodge-dakota/4164054/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 13:58:12 -0500 2011 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/4163589/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/4163589/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 13:37:02 -0500 2011 Ford Ranger https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-ranger/4163394/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-ranger/4163394/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 13:24:01 -0500 2008 Ford Ranger https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-ford-ranger/4163289/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-ford-ranger/4163289/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 13:06:23 -0500 2005 Ford F-350 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-f-350/4105968/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-f-350/4105968/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 11:36:29 -0500 2008 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-b-class/4084128/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-b-class/4084128/ Thu, 31 Oct 2019 19:56:19 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4070454/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4070454/ Tue, 29 Oct 2019 13:40:59 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/4053981/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/4053981/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 08:29:06 -0400 2008 Honda Civic https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-honda-civic/4053846/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-honda-civic/4053846/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 08:23:46 -0400 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2002-chevrolet-silverado-3500/4053813/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2002-chevrolet-silverado-3500/4053813/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 08:22:40 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/4048719/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/4048719/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 11:59:55 -0400 2007 Dodge Dakota https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-dodge-dakota/4042134/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-dodge-dakota/4042134/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 14:33:11 -0400 2012 Ford Mustang https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ford-mustang/4038282/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ford-mustang/4038282/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:43:36 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/4038120/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/4038120/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:36:49 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4031310/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4031310/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 19:22:16 -0400 2004 Ford Mustang https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2004-ford-mustang/4011096/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2004-ford-mustang/4011096/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:14:33 -0400 2005 Ford Freestyle https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-freestyle/4006869/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-freestyle/4006869/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 13:19:28 -0400 2013 Lincoln Navigator https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-lincoln-navigator/4006860/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-lincoln-navigator/4006860/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 13:07:47 -0400 2017 Mitsubishi i-MiEV https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-i-miev/3993090/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-i-miev/3993090/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 13:17:14 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3978438/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3978438/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 12:33:04 -0400 2005 Ford Freestar https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-freestar/3972654/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-freestar/3972654/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 12:54:34 -0400 2015 BMW X5 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-bmw-x5/3969204/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-bmw-x5/3969204/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 11:49:31 -0400 2012 Kia Sportage https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-kia-sportage/3950835/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-kia-sportage/3950835/ Thu, 03 Oct 2019 07:56:18 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3944007/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3944007/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 08:18:40 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3939576/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3939576/ Tue, 01 Oct 2019 14:03:16 -0400 2007 Ford Ranger https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/3935829/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/3935829/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 13:17:20 -0400 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-dodge-ram-1500/3923873/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-dodge-ram-1500/3923873/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 12:45:42 -0400 2009 Dodge Sprinter https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-dodge-sprinter/3903602/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-dodge-sprinter/3903602/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 11:32:35 -0400 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/3902990/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/3902990/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:32:21 -0400 2007 GMC Yukon https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-gmc-yukon/3902966/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-gmc-yukon/3902966/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:22:13 -0400 2013 Mitsubishi RVR https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-rvr/3902921/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-rvr/3902921/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:13:37 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3900941/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3900941/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 14:29:01 -0400 2010 Honda CR-V https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/3899747/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/3899747/ Sun, 22 Sep 2019 18:05:13 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Colorado https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-colorado/3882656/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-colorado/3882656/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 12:50:59 -0400 2010 GMC Sierra 2500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-2500/3882566/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-2500/3882566/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 12:33:38 -0400 2007 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3882521/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3882521/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 12:13:22 -0400 2005 Ford Mustang https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-mustang/3882449/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-mustang/3882449/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 11:44:22 -0400 1999 Toyota Tacoma https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1999-toyota-tacoma/3876059/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1999-toyota-tacoma/3876059/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 11:03:36 -0400 2013 Lincoln MKX https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-lincoln-mkx/3867499/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-lincoln-mkx/3867499/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 12:38:45 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3848297/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3848297/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 08:24:37 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-3500/3829748/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-3500/3829748/ Sat, 07 Sep 2019 19:00:28 -0400 2012 Honda CR-V https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/3775565/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/3775565/ Wed, 28 Aug 2019 18:03:50 -0400 2010 Nissan Sentra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/3764156/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/3764156/ Mon, 26 Aug 2019 13:43:53 -0400 2013 Honda CR-V https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3752240/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3752240/ Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:50:46 -0400 2007 Ford Econoline https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-econoline/3746339/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-econoline/3746339/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 13:01:14 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Impala https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-impala/3729257/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-impala/3729257/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 13:19:18 -0400 2016 Acura MDX https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-acura-mdx/3718217/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-acura-mdx/3718217/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:14:36 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Golf https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-golf/3699488/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-golf/3699488/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 08:17:43 -0400 2010 Ford Mustang https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-mustang/3696380/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-mustang/3696380/ Sun, 11 Aug 2019 17:31:10 -0400 2017 Toyota Sienna https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-sienna/3624752/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-sienna/3624752/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 13:54:49 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3565409/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3565409/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 13:09:40 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3562361/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3562361/ Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:33:05 -0400 2017 Toyota Camry https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/3547058/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/3547058/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 11:42:45 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Trax https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-trax/3541292/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-trax/3541292/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 13:32:28 -0400 2014 BMW 4 Series https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/3488297/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/3488297/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 17:17:16 -0400 2000 Dodge Ram Van https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2000-dodge-ram-van/3407975/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2000-dodge-ram-van/3407975/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:06:14 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3393425/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3393425/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 12:17:15 -0400 2017 Hyundai Sonata https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/3380252/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/3380252/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 12:41:39 -0400