Brown Bros. Auto Clearance Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/vehicles https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com//dist/img/favicon.png Brown Bros. Auto Clearance Centre Vehicles Feed https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Honda Civic https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-honda-civic/5742579/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-honda-civic/5742579/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 12:15:50 -0400 2006 Saturn Vue https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-saturn-vue/5742573/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-saturn-vue/5742573/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 12:08:34 -0400 2001 GMC Sierra 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2001-gmc-sierra-1500/5742561/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2001-gmc-sierra-1500/5742561/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 11:59:24 -0400 2001 Ford Explorer https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2001-ford-explorer/5742552/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2001-ford-explorer/5742552/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 11:51:25 -0400 2017 Ford Transit https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-transit/5720793/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-transit/5720793/ Fri, 18 Sep 2020 13:35:15 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5697926/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5697926/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 14:39:44 -0400 2006 Ford Econoline https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-ford-econoline/5669100/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-ford-econoline/5669100/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 11:30:24 -0400 2012 Ford Flex https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ford-flex/5661534/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ford-flex/5661534/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 13:44:39 -0400 2014 Nissan Sentra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/5634036/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/5634036/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 12:10:54 -0400 2008 Volkswagen Jetta https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-jetta/5595753/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-jetta/5595753/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 12:50:07 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Colorado https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-colorado/5588295/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-colorado/5588295/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 19:23:55 -0400 2008 Hyundai Elantra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-hyundai-elantra/5576754/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-hyundai-elantra/5576754/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 12:50:47 -0400 2007 Nissan Xterra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-nissan-xterra/5576751/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-nissan-xterra/5576751/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 12:49:07 -0400 2016 Toyota Prius c https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-toyota-prius-c/5564319/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-toyota-prius-c/5564319/ Mon, 24 Aug 2020 12:07:13 -0400 2008 Ford Mustang https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-ford-mustang/5538924/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-ford-mustang/5538924/ Thu, 20 Aug 2020 11:50:19 -0400 2004 Honda Odyssey https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2004-honda-odyssey/5529606/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2004-honda-odyssey/5529606/ Wed, 19 Aug 2020 11:04:19 -0400 2002 GMC Sierra 2500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2002-gmc-sierra-2500/5517768/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2002-gmc-sierra-2500/5517768/ Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:48:15 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/5503821/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/5503821/ Fri, 14 Aug 2020 12:23:16 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5495202/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5495202/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 12:05:00 -0400 2009 Ford Flex https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ford-flex/5476077/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ford-flex/5476077/ Mon, 10 Aug 2020 14:28:04 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/5461880/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/5461880/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 12:19:45 -0400 2015 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-150/5445965/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-150/5445965/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 10:22:48 -0400 2006 Jaguar X-Type https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-jaguar-x-type/5413154/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-jaguar-x-type/5413154/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:17:14 -0400 2007 Subaru Impreza https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-subaru-impreza/5370398/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-subaru-impreza/5370398/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 15:01:00 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5354141/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5354141/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 11:52:43 -0400 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-1500/5354033/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-1500/5354033/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 11:34:52 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Suburban https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-suburban/5262386/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-suburban/5262386/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 14:06:12 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/5261666/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/5261666/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:21:06 -0400 2010 Lincoln MKZ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkz/5244473/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkz/5244473/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 13:11:04 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5238389/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5238389/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 14:45:59 -0400 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/5135117/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/5135117/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:38:26 -0400 2017 Ford Explorer https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-explorer/5093780/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-explorer/5093780/ Wed, 10 Jun 2020 14:53:09 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5037534/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5037534/ Fri, 29 May 2020 14:06:26 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Traverse https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/4889247/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/4889247/ Wed, 22 Apr 2020 15:45:58 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/4862655/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/4862655/ Wed, 15 Apr 2020 12:41:21 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4802286/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4802286/ Wed, 01 Apr 2020 07:44:27 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4799523/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4799523/ Mon, 30 Mar 2020 13:47:01 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4799517/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4799517/ Mon, 30 Mar 2020 13:36:48 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4799505/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4799505/ Mon, 30 Mar 2020 13:33:40 -0400 2018 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-focus/4767336/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-focus/4767336/ Fri, 20 Mar 2020 08:15:12 -0400 2012 Cadillac SRX https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-cadillac-srx/4728180/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-cadillac-srx/4728180/ Thu, 12 Mar 2020 10:52:17 -0400 2009 Dodge Sprinter https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-dodge-sprinter/4699701/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-dodge-sprinter/4699701/ Fri, 06 Mar 2020 12:06:46 -0500 2011 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/4531941/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/4531941/ Fri, 31 Jan 2020 14:07:08 -0500 2008 Nissan Rogue https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/4164339/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/4164339/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 14:13:23 -0500 2005 Ford F-350 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-f-350/4105968/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-f-350/4105968/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 11:36:29 -0500