Brown Bros. Auto Clearance Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/?p=12vehicles https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/?p=12/dist/img/favicon.png Brown Bros. Auto Clearance Centre Vehicles Feed https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/?p=12vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2006 Ford Fusion https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-ford-fusion/5244494/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-ford-fusion/5244494/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 13:18:13 -0400 2013 Ford Fusion https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/5244482/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/5244482/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 13:15:21 -0400 2010 Lincoln MKZ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkz/5244473/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkz/5244473/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 13:11:04 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5238389/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5238389/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 14:45:59 -0400 2014 Nissan Rogue https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/5237933/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/5237933/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 13:12:46 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5225453/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5225453/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 10:02:19 -0400 2009 Ford Mustang https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ford-mustang/5221634/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ford-mustang/5221634/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 12:11:47 -0400 2016 Nissan Versa Note https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-nissan-versa-note/5221574/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-nissan-versa-note/5221574/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 11:26:04 -0400 2015 Honda CR-V https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/5208752/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/5208752/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 18:12:49 -0400 2016 Ford Flex https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-flex/5206118/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-flex/5206118/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 10:17:46 -0400 2006 Nissan Xterra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-nissan-xterra/5199398/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-nissan-xterra/5199398/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 14:53:47 -0400 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/5189840/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/5189840/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 11:59:21 -0400 2014 Ford Mustang https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/5189294/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/5189294/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 11:20:32 -0400 2005 Nissan Pathfinder https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-nissan-pathfinder/5189150/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-nissan-pathfinder/5189150/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 11:14:45 -0400 2007 Subaru Impreza https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-subaru-impreza/5189033/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-subaru-impreza/5189033/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 11:07:26 -0400 2006 Ford Explorer https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-ford-explorer/5188979/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-ford-explorer/5188979/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 11:04:04 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/5178350/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/5178350/ Mon, 22 Jun 2020 15:49:25 -0400 2010 BMW 5 Series https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-bmw-5-series/5160566/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-bmw-5-series/5160566/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 12:35:49 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5144891/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5144891/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 13:43:02 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5144819/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5144819/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 13:21:46 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5137997/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5137997/ Tue, 16 Jun 2020 10:35:00 -0400 2016 Ford Edge https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-edge/5135120/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-edge/5135120/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:41:15 -0400 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/5135117/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/5135117/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:38:26 -0400 2017 Subaru Crosstrek https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-subaru-crosstrek/5093783/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-subaru-crosstrek/5093783/ Wed, 10 Jun 2020 14:54:21 -0400 2017 Ford Explorer https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-explorer/5093780/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-explorer/5093780/ Wed, 10 Jun 2020 14:53:09 -0400 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-1500/5070216/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-1500/5070216/ Thu, 04 Jun 2020 13:26:04 -0400 2017 Hyundai Accent https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/5049855/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/5049855/ Mon, 01 Jun 2020 12:42:50 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5037534/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5037534/ Fri, 29 May 2020 14:06:26 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/5037498/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/5037498/ Fri, 29 May 2020 14:03:15 -0400 2013 Hyundai Veloster https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/4961403/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/4961403/ Mon, 11 May 2020 12:15:40 -0400 2016 Ford F-350 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-350/4922466/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-350/4922466/ Fri, 01 May 2020 13:32:43 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Traverse https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/4889247/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/4889247/ Wed, 22 Apr 2020 15:45:58 -0400 2017 Ford Transit Connect https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-transit-connect/4886568/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-transit-connect/4886568/ Wed, 22 Apr 2020 11:01:31 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/4862655/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/4862655/ Wed, 15 Apr 2020 12:41:21 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-tiguan/4832187/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-tiguan/4832187/ Wed, 08 Apr 2020 13:37:03 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/4818069/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/4818069/ Mon, 06 Apr 2020 13:59:03 -0400 2014 Toyota Camry https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/4818000/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/4818000/ Mon, 06 Apr 2020 12:14:47 -0400 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/4811211/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/4811211/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 13:44:17 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4802286/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4802286/ Wed, 01 Apr 2020 07:44:27 -0400 2018 Toyota C-HR https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-toyota-c-hr/4802247/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-toyota-c-hr/4802247/ Wed, 01 Apr 2020 07:29:39 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4799523/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4799523/ Mon, 30 Mar 2020 13:47:01 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4799517/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4799517/ Mon, 30 Mar 2020 13:36:48 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4799505/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4799505/ Mon, 30 Mar 2020 13:33:40 -0400 2018 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-focus/4767336/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-focus/4767336/ Fri, 20 Mar 2020 08:15:12 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/4762251/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/4762251/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 11:27:19 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4762242/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4762242/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 11:23:48 -0400 2019 Buick Encore https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2019-buick-encore/4737087/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2019-buick-encore/4737087/ Fri, 13 Mar 2020 14:03:43 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/4736994/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/4736994/ Fri, 13 Mar 2020 13:57:53 -0400 2012 Cadillac SRX https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-cadillac-srx/4728180/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-cadillac-srx/4728180/ Thu, 12 Mar 2020 10:52:17 -0400 2007 Toyota Matrix https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-toyota-matrix/4717518/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-toyota-matrix/4717518/ Tue, 10 Mar 2020 13:56:32 -0400 2009 Dodge Sprinter https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-dodge-sprinter/4699701/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-dodge-sprinter/4699701/ Fri, 06 Mar 2020 12:06:46 -0500 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-subaru-xv-crosstrek/4655130/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-subaru-xv-crosstrek/4655130/ Thu, 27 Feb 2020 08:19:37 -0500 2015 Jeep Compass https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-jeep-compass/4641477/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-jeep-compass/4641477/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 08:13:03 -0500 2015 Ford F-250 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-250/4621182/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-250/4621182/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 12:58:45 -0500 2015 Nissan Micra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/4574175/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/4574175/ Mon, 10 Feb 2020 08:10:35 -0500 2011 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/4531941/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/4531941/ Fri, 31 Jan 2020 14:07:08 -0500 2012 International TerraStar https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-international-terrastar/4513338/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-international-terrastar/4513338/ Wed, 29 Jan 2020 19:32:06 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4475676/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4475676/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 10:25:55 -0500 1990 GMC G3500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1990-gmc-g3500/4309191/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1990-gmc-g3500/4309191/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 10:59:40 -0500 2013 Ford Edge https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/4216191/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/4216191/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:15:39 -0500 2008 Nissan Rogue https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/4164339/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/4164339/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 14:13:23 -0500 2005 Ford F-350 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-f-350/4105968/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-f-350/4105968/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 11:36:29 -0500 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2002-chevrolet-silverado-3500/4053813/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2002-chevrolet-silverado-3500/4053813/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 08:22:40 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3944007/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3944007/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 08:18:40 -0400 2017 Toyota Sienna https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-sienna/3624752/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-sienna/3624752/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 13:54:49 -0400