Brown Bros. Auto Clearance Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/?p=12vehicles https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/?p=12/dist/img/favicon.png Brown Bros. Auto Clearance Centre Vehicles Feed https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/?p=12vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Buick Enclave https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-buick-enclave/3433643/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-buick-enclave/3433643/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 18:43:27 -0400 2017 RAM 3500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ram-3500/3433589/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ram-3500/3433589/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 17:13:07 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Golf https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/3427076/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/3427076/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 15:57:28 -0400 2007 Jeep Compass https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/3427028/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/3427028/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 15:27:48 -0400 2006 BMW X3 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-bmw-x3/3419486/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-bmw-x3/3419486/ Thu, 13 Jun 2019 13:16:20 -0400 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/3414200/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/3414200/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:16:24 -0400 1999 Jeep TJ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1999-jeep-tj/3413570/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1999-jeep-tj/3413570/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:18:54 -0400 2000 Ford Windstar https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2000-ford-windstar/3413555/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2000-ford-windstar/3413555/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:12:09 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3408197/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3408197/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 13:21:38 -0400 2000 Dodge Ram Van https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2000-dodge-ram-van/3407975/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2000-dodge-ram-van/3407975/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:06:14 -0400 2007 Acura TL https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-acura-tl/3404921/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-acura-tl/3404921/ Mon, 10 Jun 2019 13:42:11 -0400 2013 Hyundai Tucson https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/3404885/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/3404885/ Mon, 10 Jun 2019 13:32:59 -0400 2005 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-f-150/3404864/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-f-150/3404864/ Mon, 10 Jun 2019 13:11:41 -0400 2005 Chevrolet Cavalier https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-chevrolet-cavalier/3404804/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-chevrolet-cavalier/3404804/ Mon, 10 Jun 2019 12:52:48 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3393425/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3393425/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 12:17:15 -0400 2017 Hyundai Sonata https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/3380252/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/3380252/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 12:41:39 -0400 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3379502/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3379502/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 10:45:08 -0400 2014 Nissan Rogue https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/3376301/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/3376301/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 12:41:54 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3376300/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3376300/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 12:37:55 -0400 2010 BMW X5 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-bmw-x5/3373613/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-bmw-x5/3373613/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 14:57:53 -0400 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/3373454/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/3373454/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 13:59:06 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3371678/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3371678/ Fri, 31 May 2019 19:55:02 -0400 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-volkswagen-tiguan/3371401/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-volkswagen-tiguan/3371401/ Fri, 31 May 2019 15:06:39 -0400 2014 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/3366267/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/3366267/ Wed, 29 May 2019 16:04:21 -0400 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-1500/3366004/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-1500/3366004/ Wed, 29 May 2019 12:34:58 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3365997/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3365997/ Wed, 29 May 2019 12:23:40 -0400 2007 Ford Ranger https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/3364127/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/3364127/ Tue, 28 May 2019 11:59:19 -0400 2014 Ford Explorer https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-explorer/3362211/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-explorer/3362211/ Mon, 27 May 2019 13:49:05 -0400 2017 Toyota Yaris https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-yaris/3362209/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-yaris/3362209/ Mon, 27 May 2019 13:37:24 -0400 2015 Jeep Patriot https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-jeep-patriot/3362201/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-jeep-patriot/3362201/ Mon, 27 May 2019 13:31:09 -0400 2012 Boat Other https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-boat-other/3359055/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-boat-other/3359055/ Fri, 24 May 2019 20:17:04 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3352698/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3352698/ Tue, 21 May 2019 12:39:33 -0400 2012 Chrysler 200 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3352512/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3352512/ Tue, 21 May 2019 08:22:57 -0400 2011 Honda Odyssey https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/3343038/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/3343038/ Tue, 14 May 2019 12:10:05 -0400 2011 Chrysler 200 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chrysler-200/3342011/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chrysler-200/3342011/ Mon, 13 May 2019 14:26:01 -0400 2015 Ford Fusion https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3342010/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3342010/ Mon, 13 May 2019 14:18:09 -0400 2013 Honda Fit https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-honda-fit/3337216/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-honda-fit/3337216/ Fri, 10 May 2019 08:10:38 -0400 2009 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ford-escape/3335145/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ford-escape/3335145/ Thu, 09 May 2019 11:28:01 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3333394/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3333394/ Wed, 08 May 2019 12:28:12 -0400 2008 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-ford-focus/3333376/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-ford-focus/3333376/ Wed, 08 May 2019 12:18:30 -0400 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-volkswagen-tiguan/3329993/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-volkswagen-tiguan/3329993/ Mon, 06 May 2019 13:40:28 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3325510/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3325510/ Fri, 03 May 2019 10:22:43 -0400 2014 Jeep Wrangler https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-jeep-wrangler/3323510/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-jeep-wrangler/3323510/ Thu, 02 May 2019 12:54:10 -0400 2017 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/3318699/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/3318699/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 12:40:20 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-tiguan/3313881/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-tiguan/3313881/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 20:27:04 -0400 2007 Toyota Highlander https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-toyota-highlander/3313106/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-toyota-highlander/3313106/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 11:48:28 -0400 2014 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/3311025/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/3311025/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:47:17 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Beetle https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-beetle/3311007/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-beetle/3311007/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:33:44 -0400 2015 Ford Explorer https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/3298215/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/3298215/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:20:01 -0400 2014 Ford Mustang https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/3294860/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/3294860/ Mon, 15 Apr 2019 11:39:24 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3290943/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3290943/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:56:22 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3284540/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3284540/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 11:00:38 -0400 2009 RAM 2500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ram-2500/3284521/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ram-2500/3284521/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 10:29:17 -0400 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-toyota-fj-cruiser/3283310/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-toyota-fj-cruiser/3283310/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 08:28:14 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-tiguan/3279938/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-tiguan/3279938/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 13:59:37 -0400 2009 Toyota Corolla https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-toyota-corolla/3277274/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-toyota-corolla/3277274/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 12:55:58 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3275198/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3275198/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 12:40:09 -0400 2014 Toyota Tundra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-toyota-tundra/3275042/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-toyota-tundra/3275042/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 11:00:35 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Colorado https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-colorado/3273110/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-colorado/3273110/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 13:24:07 -0400 2007 Nissan Xterra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-nissan-xterra/3260766/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-nissan-xterra/3260766/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 12:06:19 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3260731/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3260731/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 11:45:38 -0400 2009 Volkswagen Passat https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-volkswagen-passat/3252759/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-volkswagen-passat/3252759/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:13:39 -0400 2016 Honda Civic https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/3252756/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/3252756/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:12:26 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3248846/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3248846/ Mon, 18 Mar 2019 15:48:58 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/3243604/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/3243604/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:17:13 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3240064/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3240064/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 13:58:55 -0400 2015 Toyota Prius https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-toyota-prius/3234358/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-toyota-prius/3234358/ Thu, 07 Mar 2019 11:57:24 -0500 2010 Ford Edge https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3202605/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3202605/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 15:12:56 -0500 2011 Ford Edge https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-edge/3184300/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-edge/3184300/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:27:10 -0500 2005 Dodge Magnum https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-dodge-magnum/3182306/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-dodge-magnum/3182306/ Mon, 21 Jan 2019 17:18:23 -0500 2010 Ford Edge https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3130230/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3130230/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 11:55:15 -0500 2013 Nissan Frontier https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-frontier/3108435/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-frontier/3108435/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 14:53:03 -0500 2010 International CF600 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-international-cf600/3108071/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-international-cf600/3108071/ Sun, 18 Nov 2018 16:31:31 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3020324/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3020324/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 11:32:18 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/2976637/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/2976637/ Wed, 29 Aug 2018 13:44:19 -0400 2009 Ford LCF https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ford-lcf/2678378/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ford-lcf/2678378/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:14:45 -0500