Brown Bros. Auto Clearance Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/?p=3vehicles https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/?p=3/dist/img/favicon.png Brown Bros. Auto Clearance Centre Vehicles Feed https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/?p=3vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Hyundai Veloster https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/4485981/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/4485981/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 08:06:41 -0500 2009 Ford Edge https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ford-edge/4485915/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ford-edge/4485915/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 07:51:20 -0500 2007 Nissan Frontier https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-nissan-frontier/4485894/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-nissan-frontier/4485894/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 07:44:47 -0500 2018 GMC Sierra 3500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-3500/4479411/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-3500/4479411/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 07:40:39 -0500 2013 Smart fortwo https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-smart-fortwo/4479321/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-smart-fortwo/4479321/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 07:20:46 -0500 2013 Dodge Journey https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/4475973/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/4475973/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 12:54:22 -0500 1997 Honda CR-V https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1997-honda-cr-v/4475907/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1997-honda-cr-v/4475907/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 12:37:31 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4475676/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4475676/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 10:25:55 -0500 2010 Honda CR-V https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/4459590/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/4459590/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 14:50:48 -0500 2009 Audi A4 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-audi-a4/4452687/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-audi-a4/4452687/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 07:49:35 -0500 2010 Subaru Forester https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/4445796/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/4445796/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 11:30:01 -0500 2005 Ford Freestyle https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-freestyle/4433490/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-freestyle/4433490/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 14:13:46 -0500 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/4429023/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/4429023/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 08:15:17 -0500 2017 GMC Savana https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-savana/4412661/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-savana/4412661/ Tue, 07 Jan 2020 18:15:38 -0500 2011 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/4399512/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/4399512/ Fri, 03 Jan 2020 13:10:35 -0500 2013 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/4390584/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/4390584/ Tue, 31 Dec 2019 12:47:54 -0500 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/4374858/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/4374858/ Mon, 23 Dec 2019 12:53:44 -0500 2017 Hyundai Sonata https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/4374762/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/4374762/ Mon, 23 Dec 2019 12:17:58 -0500 2017 Nissan NV200 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-nissan-nv200/4346067/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-nissan-nv200/4346067/ Wed, 18 Dec 2019 08:13:20 -0500 2016 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/4315392/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/4315392/ Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:57:49 -0500 1990 GMC G3500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1990-gmc-g3500/4309191/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1990-gmc-g3500/4309191/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 10:59:40 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Silverado https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado/4306961/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado/4306961/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 19:24:25 -0500 2017 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/4306353/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/4306353/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 12:15:12 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Traverse https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/4255374/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/4255374/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:57:55 -0500 2010 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-focus/4255269/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-focus/4255269/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:50:42 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Traverse https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/4255245/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/4255245/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:47:31 -0500 2007 Nissan Murano https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-nissan-murano/4255203/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-nissan-murano/4255203/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:42:46 -0500 2006 Chrysler Sebring https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-sebring/4255173/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-sebring/4255173/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:39:37 -0500 2017 Honda Civic https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/4216830/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/4216830/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 13:00:08 -0500 2013 Ford Edge https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/4216191/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/4216191/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:15:39 -0500 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/4205331/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/4205331/ Sun, 24 Nov 2019 18:17:16 -0500 1995 Nissan Pathfinder https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1995-nissan-pathfinder/4191453/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1995-nissan-pathfinder/4191453/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 07:56:05 -0500 2008 Nissan Rogue https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/4164339/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/4164339/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 14:13:23 -0500 2002 Dodge Dakota https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2002-dodge-dakota/4164054/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2002-dodge-dakota/4164054/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 13:58:12 -0500 2005 Ford F-350 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-f-350/4105968/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-f-350/4105968/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 11:36:29 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4070454/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4070454/ Tue, 29 Oct 2019 13:40:59 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/4053981/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/4053981/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 08:29:06 -0400 2008 Honda Civic https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-honda-civic/4053846/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-honda-civic/4053846/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 08:23:46 -0400 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2002-chevrolet-silverado-3500/4053813/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2002-chevrolet-silverado-3500/4053813/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 08:22:40 -0400 2007 Dodge Dakota https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-dodge-dakota/4042134/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-dodge-dakota/4042134/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 14:33:11 -0400 2012 Ford Mustang https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ford-mustang/4038282/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ford-mustang/4038282/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:43:36 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/4038120/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/4038120/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:36:49 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4031310/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4031310/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 19:22:16 -0400 2004 Ford Mustang https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2004-ford-mustang/4011096/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2004-ford-mustang/4011096/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:14:33 -0400 2017 Mitsubishi i-MiEV https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-i-miev/3993090/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-i-miev/3993090/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 13:17:14 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3978438/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3978438/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 12:33:04 -0400 2015 BMW X5 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-bmw-x5/3969204/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-bmw-x5/3969204/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 11:49:31 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3944007/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3944007/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 08:18:40 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3939576/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3939576/ Tue, 01 Oct 2019 14:03:16 -0400 2007 Ford Ranger https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/3935829/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/3935829/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 13:17:20 -0400 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-dodge-ram-1500/3923873/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-dodge-ram-1500/3923873/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 12:45:42 -0400 2007 GMC Yukon https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-gmc-yukon/3902966/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-gmc-yukon/3902966/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:22:13 -0400 2013 Mitsubishi RVR https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-rvr/3902921/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-rvr/3902921/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:13:37 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3900941/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3900941/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 14:29:01 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Colorado https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-colorado/3882656/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-colorado/3882656/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 12:50:59 -0400 2010 GMC Sierra 2500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-2500/3882566/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-2500/3882566/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 12:33:38 -0400 2007 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3882521/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/3882521/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 12:13:22 -0400 2005 Ford Mustang https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-mustang/3882449/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-mustang/3882449/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 11:44:22 -0400 2013 Lincoln MKX https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-lincoln-mkx/3867499/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-lincoln-mkx/3867499/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 12:38:45 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-3500/3829748/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-3500/3829748/ Sat, 07 Sep 2019 19:00:28 -0400 2013 Honda CR-V https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3752240/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3752240/ Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:50:46 -0400 2007 Ford Econoline https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-econoline/3746339/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-ford-econoline/3746339/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 13:01:14 -0400 2016 Acura MDX https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-acura-mdx/3718217/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-acura-mdx/3718217/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:14:36 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Golf https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-golf/3699488/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-golf/3699488/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 08:17:43 -0400 2010 Ford Mustang https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-mustang/3696380/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-mustang/3696380/ Sun, 11 Aug 2019 17:31:10 -0400 2017 Toyota Sienna https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-sienna/3624752/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-sienna/3624752/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 13:54:49 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3565409/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3565409/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 13:09:40 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3562361/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3562361/ Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:33:05 -0400 2017 Toyota Camry https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/3547058/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/3547058/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 11:42:45 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Trax https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-trax/3541292/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-trax/3541292/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 13:32:28 -0400 2014 BMW 4 Series https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/3488297/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/3488297/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 17:17:16 -0400 2000 Dodge Ram Van https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2000-dodge-ram-van/3407975/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2000-dodge-ram-van/3407975/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:06:14 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3393425/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3393425/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 12:17:15 -0400