Brown Bros. Auto Clearance Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/?p=3vehicles https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/?p=3/dist/img/favicon.png Brown Bros. Auto Clearance Centre Vehicles Feed https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/?p=3vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Lincoln MKX https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-lincoln-mkx/5445980/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-lincoln-mkx/5445980/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 10:28:22 -0400 2015 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-150/5445965/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-150/5445965/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 10:22:48 -0400 2006 Jaguar X-Type https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-jaguar-x-type/5413154/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-jaguar-x-type/5413154/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:17:14 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/5413061/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/5413061/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 11:45:00 -0400 2009 Subaru Impreza https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-subaru-impreza/5405585/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-subaru-impreza/5405585/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 11:49:38 -0400 2011 Hyundai Tucson https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/5405579/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/5405579/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 11:45:49 -0400 2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-ford-explorer-sport-trac/5395664/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-ford-explorer-sport-trac/5395664/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 11:39:10 -0400 2007 Subaru Impreza https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-subaru-impreza/5370398/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-subaru-impreza/5370398/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 15:01:00 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5369894/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5369894/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 13:33:33 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5354279/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5354279/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 12:28:43 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5354222/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5354222/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 12:05:27 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5354141/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5354141/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 11:52:43 -0400 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-1500/5354033/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-1500/5354033/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 11:34:52 -0400 2007 Honda Civic https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-honda-civic/5354012/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-honda-civic/5354012/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 11:23:18 -0400 2002 Dodge Dakota https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2002-dodge-dakota/5353964/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2002-dodge-dakota/5353964/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 11:09:13 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/5350238/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/5350238/ Mon, 20 Jul 2020 13:09:13 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5344241/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5344241/ Sat, 18 Jul 2020 18:20:35 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Suburban https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-suburban/5262386/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-suburban/5262386/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 14:06:12 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/5261666/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/5261666/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:21:06 -0400 2010 Lincoln MKZ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkz/5244473/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkz/5244473/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 13:11:04 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5238389/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5238389/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 14:45:59 -0400 2014 Nissan Rogue https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/5237933/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/5237933/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 13:12:46 -0400 2009 Ford Mustang https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ford-mustang/5221634/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ford-mustang/5221634/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 12:11:47 -0400 2015 Honda CR-V https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/5208752/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/5208752/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 18:12:49 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5144891/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5144891/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 13:43:02 -0400 2016 Ford Edge https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-edge/5135120/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-edge/5135120/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:41:15 -0400 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/5135117/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/5135117/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:38:26 -0400 2017 Ford Explorer https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-explorer/5093780/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-explorer/5093780/ Wed, 10 Jun 2020 14:53:09 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5037534/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5037534/ Fri, 29 May 2020 14:06:26 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/5037498/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/5037498/ Fri, 29 May 2020 14:03:15 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Traverse https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/4889247/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/4889247/ Wed, 22 Apr 2020 15:45:58 -0400 2017 Ford Transit Connect https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-transit-connect/4886568/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-transit-connect/4886568/ Wed, 22 Apr 2020 11:01:31 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/4862655/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/4862655/ Wed, 15 Apr 2020 12:41:21 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/4818069/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/4818069/ Mon, 06 Apr 2020 13:59:03 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4802286/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4802286/ Wed, 01 Apr 2020 07:44:27 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4799523/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4799523/ Mon, 30 Mar 2020 13:47:01 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4799517/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4799517/ Mon, 30 Mar 2020 13:36:48 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4799505/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4799505/ Mon, 30 Mar 2020 13:33:40 -0400 2018 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-focus/4767336/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-focus/4767336/ Fri, 20 Mar 2020 08:15:12 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4762242/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4762242/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 11:23:48 -0400 2019 Buick Encore https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2019-buick-encore/4737087/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2019-buick-encore/4737087/ Fri, 13 Mar 2020 14:03:43 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/4736994/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/4736994/ Fri, 13 Mar 2020 13:57:53 -0400 2012 Cadillac SRX https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-cadillac-srx/4728180/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-cadillac-srx/4728180/ Thu, 12 Mar 2020 10:52:17 -0400 2009 Dodge Sprinter https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-dodge-sprinter/4699701/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-dodge-sprinter/4699701/ Fri, 06 Mar 2020 12:06:46 -0500 2015 Jeep Compass https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-jeep-compass/4641477/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-jeep-compass/4641477/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 08:13:03 -0500 2011 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/4531941/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/4531941/ Fri, 31 Jan 2020 14:07:08 -0500 1990 GMC G3500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1990-gmc-g3500/4309191/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/1990-gmc-g3500/4309191/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 10:59:40 -0500 2008 Nissan Rogue https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/4164339/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/4164339/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 14:13:23 -0500 2005 Ford F-350 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-f-350/4105968/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-f-350/4105968/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 11:36:29 -0500 2016 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3944007/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3944007/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 08:18:40 -0400