Brown Bros. Auto Clearance Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/?p=8vehicles https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/?p=8/dist/img/favicon.png Brown Bros. Auto Clearance Centre Vehicles Feed https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/?p=8vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2002 GMC Sierra 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2002-gmc-sierra-1500/3720098/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2002-gmc-sierra-1500/3720098/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 13:45:54 -0400 2016 Acura MDX https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-acura-mdx/3718217/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-acura-mdx/3718217/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:14:36 -0400 2012 Lincoln MKX https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-lincoln-mkx/3714854/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-lincoln-mkx/3714854/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 18:15:02 -0400 2014 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/3706316/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/3706316/ Wed, 14 Aug 2019 13:36:25 -0400 2012 Nissan Titan https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-nissan-titan/3700109/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-nissan-titan/3700109/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:33:54 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Golf https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-golf/3699488/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-golf/3699488/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 08:17:43 -0400 2007 Nissan Pathfinder https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-nissan-pathfinder/3696983/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-nissan-pathfinder/3696983/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 07:37:24 -0400 2010 Ford Mustang https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-mustang/3696380/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-mustang/3696380/ Sun, 11 Aug 2019 17:31:10 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3680846/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3680846/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 14:40:21 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3680723/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3680723/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 14:17:41 -0400 2017 GMC Savana https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-savana/3674768/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-savana/3674768/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 17:40:08 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3674192/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3674192/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 14:51:29 -0400 2012 Ford Transit Connect https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/3674183/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/3674183/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 14:50:22 -0400 2016 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/3650603/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/3650603/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 13:05:03 -0400 2013 Ford Flex https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-flex/3629843/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-ford-flex/3629843/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 12:52:03 -0400 2017 Toyota Sienna https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-sienna/3624752/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-sienna/3624752/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 13:54:49 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3610988/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3610988/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 13:55:27 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/3600245/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/3600245/ Wed, 24 Jul 2019 20:01:45 -0400 2009 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ford-escape/3600179/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ford-escape/3600179/ Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:45:21 -0400 2010 BMW 3 Series https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-bmw-3-series/3587834/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-bmw-3-series/3587834/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 14:34:13 -0400 2016 Toyota Prius c https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-toyota-prius-c/3581735/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-toyota-prius-c/3581735/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 12:56:42 -0400 2012 Lexus IS 250 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-lexus-is-250/3581507/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-lexus-is-250/3581507/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 11:08:47 -0400 2008 BMW 5 Series https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-bmw-5-series/3571943/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-bmw-5-series/3571943/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:44:57 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3571277/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3571277/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 13:49:11 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3565409/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3565409/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 13:09:40 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3562361/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3562361/ Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:33:05 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/3562322/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/3562322/ Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:28:02 -0400 2005 Ford Freestyle https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-freestyle/3562301/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2005-ford-freestyle/3562301/ Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:06:41 -0400 2016 Fiat 500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-fiat-500/3558941/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-fiat-500/3558941/ Sat, 13 Jul 2019 13:57:29 -0400 2008 Toyota Tacoma https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-toyota-tacoma/3553985/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2008-toyota-tacoma/3553985/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 14:17:40 -0400 2017 Toyota Camry https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/3547058/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/3547058/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 11:42:45 -0400 2014 Jeep Patriot https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/3541343/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/3541343/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 13:42:38 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Trax https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-trax/3541292/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-trax/3541292/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 13:32:28 -0400 2006 Ford Mustang https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-ford-mustang/3541280/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2006-ford-mustang/3541280/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 13:28:24 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Trax https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-trax/3540119/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-trax/3540119/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 08:14:23 -0400 2007 Volvo V70 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-volvo-v70/3535658/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-volvo-v70/3535658/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 12:54:31 -0400 2011 Chrysler 200 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chrysler-200/3529022/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-chrysler-200/3529022/ Sat, 06 Jul 2019 15:18:10 -0400 2012 Ford Fusion https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/3510503/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/3510503/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 14:10:05 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/3510485/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/3510485/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 14:03:02 -0400 2012 Dodge Charger https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-dodge-charger/3510266/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-dodge-charger/3510266/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 13:49:18 -0400 2009 Cadillac SRX https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-cadillac-srx/3506180/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-cadillac-srx/3506180/ Tue, 02 Jul 2019 14:20:33 -0400 2014 BMW 4 Series https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/3488297/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/3488297/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 17:17:16 -0400 2013 Subaru Forester https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-subaru-forester/3487103/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-subaru-forester/3487103/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:59:07 -0400 2012 Subaru Forester https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-subaru-forester/3487079/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-subaru-forester/3487079/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:46:23 -0400 2017 RAM 3500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ram-3500/3433589/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ram-3500/3433589/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 17:13:07 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Golf https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/3427076/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/3427076/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 15:57:28 -0400 2000 Ford Windstar https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2000-ford-windstar/3413555/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2000-ford-windstar/3413555/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:12:09 -0400 2000 Dodge Ram Van https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2000-dodge-ram-van/3407975/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2000-dodge-ram-van/3407975/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:06:14 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3393425/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3393425/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 12:17:15 -0400 2017 Hyundai Sonata https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/3380252/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/3380252/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 12:41:39 -0400 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3379502/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3379502/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 10:45:08 -0400 2014 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/3366267/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/3366267/ Wed, 29 May 2019 16:04:21 -0400 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-1500/3366004/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra-1500/3366004/ Wed, 29 May 2019 12:34:58 -0400 2015 Jeep Patriot https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-jeep-patriot/3362201/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-jeep-patriot/3362201/ Mon, 27 May 2019 13:31:09 -0400 2012 Boat Other https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-boat-other/3359055/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-boat-other/3359055/ Fri, 24 May 2019 20:17:04 -0400 2012 Chrysler 200 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3352512/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3352512/ Tue, 21 May 2019 08:22:57 -0400 2015 Ford Fusion https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3342010/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3342010/ Mon, 13 May 2019 14:18:09 -0400 2013 Honda Fit https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-honda-fit/3337216/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-honda-fit/3337216/ Fri, 10 May 2019 08:10:38 -0400 2017 Ford F-150 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/3318699/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/3318699/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 12:40:20 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-tiguan/3313881/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-tiguan/3313881/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 20:27:04 -0400 2007 Toyota Highlander https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-toyota-highlander/3313106/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2007-toyota-highlander/3313106/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 11:48:28 -0400 2015 Ford Explorer https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/3298215/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/3298215/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:20:01 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3290943/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3290943/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:56:22 -0400 2009 RAM 2500 https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ram-2500/3284521/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ram-2500/3284521/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 10:29:17 -0400 2014 Toyota Tundra https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-toyota-tundra/3275042/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2014-toyota-tundra/3275042/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 11:00:35 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/3243604/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/3243604/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:17:13 -0400 2009 Ford LCF https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ford-lcf/2678378/ https://brownbrosautoclearancecentre.com/inventory/2009-ford-lcf/2678378/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:14:45 -0500